Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.5
Property location
9.2
Facilities
7.2
Staff
8.8
Value
7.6

Reviews

    John
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    14 October 2018
    Great and friendly service. Free drink on arrival. Managed to find a room for us after another room we’d booked elsewhere dropped out at the last minute. Excellent service all round.
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    14 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    michal
    il

    Review score

    7.1
    14 October 2018

    Nice places and nice hosts. Special experience.

    Mark
    gb

    Review score

    10
    12 October 2018
    We spent 2 nights and enjoyed every minute on board. Tracy & John are very friendly and helpful. Many thanks, Mandy, Harry, Kat & Jeff.
    Helen
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    12 October 2018
    The location was perfect
    DERRICK
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Garren Hulett
    gi

    Review score

    10
    8 October 2018

    definitely coming back 😁

    we have absolutely no complaints at all 😁😁😁😁
    we loved absoulety everything about it 😁😁Johnny & Tracy are the most fantastic hosts
    Andrew
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    4 October 2018
    Staff are incredibly friendly, its a unique experience, but definitely one not to miss if you're looking for something different to remember your trip by.
    Kieran
    ch

    Review score

    6.2
    4 October 2018
    Facilities in boarf
    Location
    Nita
    au

    Review score

    10
    30 September 2018

    The best place and value for money in Gibraltar!!!

    Extremely friendly people- very helpful. Unique location. This was our first time on a boat and it was great! Loved it to bits!
    Stephanie
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    28 September 2018

    The perfect romantic getaway. Wish we could have stayed longer.

    Absolutely fantastic room, with a fantastic deck and wonderful hosts :)
    Tahamak
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    25 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    BobnLisa
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    21 September 2018

    Epic Gibraltar Location

    We were a little confused how much we had access to in kitchen area. We learned of honour system for items purchased and free access to make your own tea/instant coffee. Breakfast not included, we weren't necessarily expecting it but "B&B" is painted in large red letters on boat....confusing? Lots of breakfast options at nearby restaurants.
    LOVED The wheel house room with private balcony facing Rock of Gibraltar "Gib" . We also had access to roof of boat with large seating area and panoramic view. Ready access to many excellent restaurants that are adjacent to Marina Bay. Very clean washroom facilities and showers at private Marina facility about a block away... Would definitely stay again !
    gb

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2018
    Nothing
    Location Original
    Nicky and Dan
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    17 September 2018

    Exellant

    Amazing hosts, perfect location, felt like home ,will definitely return
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    15 September 2018

    Lovely country but the accommodation should have been better

    The room was very small, there were hairs on the pillows and on the bed sheets as well as a small blood stain. Nobody was there to greet meet or show me around. When someone did arrive they were unaware that I had even booked a room and was told there was only one room available and I could be happy with it or find else where to stay. There was limited lighting in the rooms and not much room at all. Other than this everything else was okay.
    The location was pretty central and everything was pretty much within walking distance. The hosts were nice upon meeting them.
    Cillian Heaney
    ie

    Review score

    10
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    14 September 2018

    Please manage your expectations accordingly.

    No wardrobes, no drawers, not even a coat hanger to hang anything on just a mattress on top of the chart table no air con or at least the evening we arrived thats what we were told but the following morning we were told by the other partner that there was air con after a hot sticky night. We were not too happy about the piece of mesh covering a large square hole in the room that was easily seen through when you went downstairs to use the only toilet. There was a shared toilet downstairs for everyone but was told only number one's in there, number twos you have to take a 70 metre walk which also is the only place to shower, for another £45 we could have stayed on the sunborn with a ensuite bathroom, air con, balcony and all mod cons. Please manage your expectations accordingly.
    excellent location in the marina close to all the restaurants.
    john
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 October 2018
    An excellent location and. Unique overnight stay
    Chantal
    nz

    Review score

    8.8
    8 October 2018

    Friendly hosts and fantastic location

    Tracey and Johnny were amazing hosts, so accommodating and entertaining, they treat their guests like friends, the accommodation is very unique, comfortable, loved the location and we even met our witnesses for the wedding that day! Overall we had the best time and I highly recommend staying on the Jasmine.
Loading reviews